garagelkak.blogg.se

Diablo 2 storage mod
Diablo 2 storage mod








diablo 2 storage mod

I confess myself DISAPPOINTED (to quote one who must not be named).Shiggles: The Hell 2 simply has an overly emotional developer, nothing more. When they said that this game can be enjoyed in (offline) single player like the old game, I really did not expect forced updates, though I can understand why I must verify the game now and again. The former forces me to do updates required to play online EVEN if I do NOT want to play online (in other words: I understand that I have to remain updated if I want to play on - of course I have full understanding that I need to update D3 for that reason, since that does not work offline anyway).

diablo 2 storage mod

The latter is hardly playable at all it takes about 5 minutes from when I fire up the game to be able to actually start playing it (in comparison, D3 starts within about 30 seconds). You must understand that my decision is based on the fact that this product has had so many problems (some of which could have been easily avoided if Blizzard didn’t assume everybody only wanted to play online multiplayer games). That’s why I have to wait a bit and see if the mod makers do update their versions - and if they do not, at least I will not have a lot of old garbage on my hard drive when I decide to install D2R again. However, I do not possess the skills required to make the mods others have created working in a new version of the game, no. Having modded IE games, Neverwinter Nights 1&2, Dragon Age 1&2, Morrowind and Oblivion (admittedly to a lesser extent), and in fact also D2R somewhat, I would say I am not completely lacking “basic mod(ding) knowledge”. You are uninstalling because you lack basic knowledge how mods and game patches work? This is pretty much normal for any game.










Diablo 2 storage mod