garagelkak.blogg.se

The countess hell diablo 2
The countess hell diablo 2













I do have to note that it does appear to make little difference to the drops. I could not do one whole run in the less than 30 seconds it takes to make a game with active chest. I have to go out, find the tower, decend 5 floors, then kill her. I think thats some exaggeration about 2 runs in the time it takes to get chest. I thought they were actually better, but I am certainly open to change that notion. So far I have to agree that the drops are not looking too much different. Was slow with my reply, missed the other stuff. I am not interested in leading people to believe false info, but I do know that if you use this method I posted you will get the chest every time. Perhaps you think countess runs are not worth it at all. Perhaps I am wrong in assuming I was indeed getting better runes, or perhaps that 30 extra seconds could amount to more runs in an hour which would in turn sum up to more runes. If it is not worth it at all I would like to know why. It would be super awesome if you could add some more info. I have to change accounts, but I have enough time to do so, and log back into the game. So when you go to do your switch out you need to hurry. At the rate I find them I could probably end up transmuting to a high rune after a while. You just log out with the first one, and log into the game with your second choice, I chose a lv 86 telechanter for my countess runs.Īnyways, that simple, use a noob character to make the game, then log out, and back in with another, that way the first char will not complete the quest, and you get to loot the chest every time =P Yay!! I find I get more runes this way. You have to be fast, cuz after your satisfied that the game will stay for a bit, you need to changed out your characters quickly. So for myself I have a lv 22 necro to make the game, then wait a few seconds. The other has to be able to quickly get to the countess and kill her. So have 2 characters, one only has to be able to create a nm game. Well you want the best drops possible right? You want that darn treasure chest.

the countess hell diablo 2

like I have been doing for the past while. So say you are doing nightmare countess runs.















The countess hell diablo 2